COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name of the Director	Category
Mr. M. Rambabu, Chairman	Independent and Non Executive Director
Mr. A. Rambabu	Independent and Non Executive Director
Mr. Ch. Suresh	Independent and Non Executive Director
Ms. Rajeswari Immani	Independent and Non Executive Director
Dr. Ram Nemani	Non Independent and Non Executive Director
Dr. Murthy Mutyala	Non Independent and Non Executive Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Name of the Director	Category
Mr. A. Rambabu, Chairman	Independent and Non Executive Director
Mr. M. Rambabu	Independent and Non Executive Director
Mr. Ch. Suresh	Independent and Non Executive Director
Ms. Rajeswari Immani	Independent and Non Executive Director
Dr. Murthy Mutyala	Non Independent and Non Executive Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name of the Director	Category
Mr. Ch. Suresh, Chairman	Independent and Non Executive Director
Mr. M. Rambabu	Independent and Non Executive Director
Mr. V. V. Nagendra	Non Independent and Executive Director